Laura Osnes isn’t a stranger to storytelling. From stage to television and concert halls, Laura’s artistry through character and song catapulted her into leading roles and Tony Award nominations. The stages of Carnegie Hall, Lincoln Center, and Broadway were home to Laura for 15 years. Until 2021, when tabloid fodder set off a firestorm of wreckless mischaracterizations. And in a day, Broadway’s darling was seemingly shattered. Part One of Laura’s debut EP features five original songs that chronicle this past year’s journey of standing up, starting over, building strength, and finding hope on the other side of brokenness.

Track one: Thick Skin, Soft Heart written by Laura Osnes and Aaron Kellim; Track two: On the Other Side written by Laura Osnes and Aubrey Toone; Track three: Bitter written by Laura Osnes, Aubrey Toone, and Jay Denton; Track four: Anywhere written by Laura Osnes and Jay Denton; Track five: Great Divide written by Laura Osnes and Aaron Kellim. All tracks produced and mixed by Jeremy SH Griffith. Mastered by Berlin at The Loft Studio LA.

Digital Release Date: October 5, 2022

  1. Thick Skin, Soft Heart Laura Osnes 2:57
  2. On the Other Side Laura Osnes 4:09
  3. Bitter Laura Osnes 4:25
  4. Anywhere Laura Osnes 3:20
  5. Great Divide Laura Osnes 3:31
Spotify iTunes Amazon YT Music Buy

On the Other Side EP – Part 1

Release Date : October 5, 2022
Artist : Laura Osnes
Genres : country, pop-country, singer-songwriter
Format : Digital Download